My Handiwork

5 04 2011

Springtime means color and new life! Fresh beginnings and warmer days. I loooove it! I adore flowers and the clean air that blows through my apartment. Its so much happier than winter.

I like to make my apartment different from all the others with welcome mats and wreaths. Working at a florist/coffee shop is definitely an inspiration, but I can’t afford all those beautiful things. So, I decided to put together my own wreath. After lots of shopping and flower matching and hot glue and wire cutting, this is my very colorful, perfect-for-me springtime wreath!

I’ll make you one if you want. 😉

Actions

Information

One response

8 04 2011
Life with Kaishon

I love your wreath! It is so pretty and bright. It definitely says WELCOME Spring : ) Just perfect!

Leave a Reply

