Smudgie-poo

30 03 2011

The night was cool and crisp. Perfect weather for romping around in the grass and digging burrows. Its been months since he’s had the chance to jump so high with excitement. What a terrible mommy I am!

 

This is my cutie pie little bunny, Smudge, who I lovingly call Smudgie-poo. I took these pictures last fall, but letting him out last night reminded me of them and how cute they were!

 

 

That’s my little boy! 🙂 Hope these pictures brighten your day on such an overcast afternoon!

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 03 2011
Rachel

so cute! 🙂 he looks like he’s enjoying himself.

31 03 2011
Jen

I’m glad you let the poor boy out! i bet he was thrilled! you probably made his year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

