Welcome!

11 09 2010

My name is Stephanie and I am the head photographer for green glass photography. I am very excited about this new adventure that I am embarking on and I am excited that you will be here to share in my excitement. I have always loved photography and ever since I had my first digital camera I’ve been taking as many pictures as possible. Art is my passion and I love to capture and convey the memorable moments in life.

I am hoping to have the blog up and running in full force soon. Keep checking back for the my latest work!

Stephanie

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 09 2010
Rachel

I’m so excited that you are doing this! It is a challenge to keep up with you in the science world, but I have never had a chance in the arts: you amaze me with your artistic abilities! Can’t wait to see your pictures! 🙂

27 11 2010
Jeff Pantoja

I would like to see some nature pictures!

Leave a Reply

